Join our newsletter!
The NULLL Collective - De Monstris

The NULLL Collective - De Monstris

Doom | Death Metal.
Features collaboration from members of Uncertainty Principle (UK), Torture Wheel (USA) & Until Death Overtakes Me (BEL) .
A tale of the continuous decay of the human race - limited to 1000 copies.

1 Exocation Of The Void-Self
2 Repulsugloid (Part 1)
3 Divine Skin
4 Repulsugloid (Part 2)
5 Feed The Whore
6 Silent Night (Bonus Track)

Aesthetic Death Records.
12 EUR