Join our newsletter!
Moonblood - From Hell - The Years Of Heresy 1994 - 1999 [4xLP+7"EP Box]

Moonblood - From Hell - The Years Of Heresy 1994 - 1999 [4xLP+7"EP Box]

Black Metal.
1st Press Edition. New & sealed! Anthology Vinyl Boxset features: 3x 12"LP, 1x Picture Disc, 1x 7"EP, 8 Page Booklet, each record comes in an own jacket with silver UV Gloss printing, sturdy Cardboard Boxset with foil print. Remastered by P. Engel at Temple Of Disharmony, Artwork & Arrangements by Mirko "Gaamalzagoth" Schmat
- ...of lunar passion and sombre blood 12"LP,
- Taste our german steel! 12" Picture Disc w. Jacket,
- Dusk Woerot 12"LP,
- Templar's penitence 12"LP,
- Fullmoonwitchery 7"EP,

"...Of Lunar Passion And Sombre Blood" 12"LP
Recorded and mixed on the 8th & 9th of August 1998 at Erzschlag Studio by Jan Bauer and Moonblood. The mix appearing on this LP is the first rough mix that was never used for any later release.

"Taste Our German Steel" 12" Picture Disc with Jacket
The mix appearing on this LP is the second version done by KATHARSIS. It is the same version that later appeared on the first vinyl edition on End All Life Records. The song "Troglodytin" is from the same recording session but only appeared on the "Black Metal Blitzkrieg" Compilation LP.

"Dusk Woerot" 12"LP
Side A features the original "Dusk Woerot" recordings from 2000 recorded and mixed by KATHARSIS Side B features 4-track rehearsal recordings recorded during Spring/Autumn 1999.

"Templar's Penitence" 12"LP
Tracks 1-4 had been recorded on the 16th & 17th of September 1995 and appeared originally on the Split 7" with NEMA, Split 7" with ASAKKU and UNDER THE PAGAN MOON Compilation CD as well as bonus tracks on the "Blut & Krieg" Cassette Version. Tracks 5 & 6 are 4 track rehearsal recordings recorded during Spring/Autumn 1999.

"Fullmoonwitchery" 7"EP
Both tracks had been recorded on the 22.09.1996 at Digan Tonstudio. "Fullmoon Witchery" originally appeared on the "Encyclopedia Pestilentia" Compilation CD.

...Of Lunar Passion And Sombre Blood
A1 Dwelling In Darkness
A2 As A Soul In The Blazing Banner Of Darkness
A3 The Quest For The Doctrines Of Might And Wisdom
A4 Under The Goatmoon
B1 These Graves And Wooden Coffins Are My Realm
B2 Kingdom Under Funeral Skies
B3 Burning In Hell
Taste Our German Steel
C1 Embraced By Lycanthropy's Spell
C2 Sarg Und Tod (Part II)
C3 Then Came The Silence
C4 Troglodytin
D1 Apocalyptic Vision
D2 The Angel's Lament
D3 A Walk In The Woods
Templar's Penitence
E1 Moonstruck
E2 I Am All
E3 Hordes Of Hate
F1 My Evil Soul
F2 Templars Penitence
F3 Unfinished Track
Dusk Woerot
G1 Chapter I
G2 Chapter II
G3 Chapter III
G4 Born To Live In The Shadows Of Damnation
H1 Celestial Horsemen
H2 Sarg & Tod
H3 Sarg & Tod (Part II)
H4 Unfinished Track
I Fullmoonwitchery
J Under The Abyssic Black Wings Of The 3rd Angel

Boxset: 3xLP, 1xPicture LP, 1x7"EP, ltd. 1000.
Iron Bonehead Productions
130 EUR