Join our newsletter!
M8l8th - By the Wing of Black

M8l8th - By the Wing of Black

Black Metal.
Highly melodic Black Metal with hysterically agressive vocals, atmospheric elements and ultrafast drumming. Re-release with new artwork and now excluding the rehearsal demo which was present on original release as bonus.

1 Пролог
2 Где Ветви Опавшей Листвой
3 Запах Крови
4 Вселяющий Страх
5 Под Падающей Звездой
6 Мразь
7 По Ту Сторону Сумерек
8 Черным Крылом

Stellar Winter Records, Lost Reich Rex, Au-to-dafe
22 EUR