Join our newsletter!
Fleurety - Inquietum

Fleurety - Inquietum

Black Metal.
"Seventeen years after the controversial, intricate 'Department Of Apocalyptic Affairs', what could be considered the most extreme and modernist release of the "turn of the century strangeness" / post-black metal era, Inquietum is the result of ten long years’ work. Composed of four EPs ('Ingentes Atque Decorii...', 'Evoco Bestias', 'Et Spiritus Meus Semper...', and 'Fragmenta Cuinsvis...'), recorded between 2007 and 2017. Across its nine tracks is a subtle evolution, concentrating more on songwriting and atmosphere than the avant qualities which made them legendary. Of course, there is still that strange, Elfman-esque character which defines the lion’s share of Fleurety’s body of work... “Inquietum” Sums Up a New Decade of Fleurety. (Invisible Oranges). Fully remastered. Digipak.

1 Descent Into Darkness 5:53
2 Choirs 1:55
3 Absence 4:16
4 Summon The Beasts 3:24
5 Animal Of The City 3:35
6 Degenerate Machine 6:33
7 It's When You're Cold 6:02
8 Consensus 6:16
9 Carnal Nations 6:06

CD featuring all tracks from the 7" series:
Ingentes Atque Decorii Vexilliferi Apokalypsis
Evoco Bestias
Et Spiritus Meus Semper Sub Sanguinantibus Stellis Habitabit
Fragmenta Cuinsvis Aetatis Contemporaneae

CD, Digipak.
Aesthetic Death Records.
11 EUR