Join our newsletter!
Black Cilice - Summoning the Night

Black Cilice - Summoning the Night

Raw Black Metal.
"Summoning the Night" is the natural successor of "A Corpse, A Temple" both in its raw sound and style, a dark journey to the depths of the night, to invoke Chaos and Evil.

1 Judgement 6:27
2 Chaos And Evil 6:53
3 Astral Cipher 4:49
4 A Throne Of Human Remains 5:51
5 The Descent 6:06
6 Amidst Medieval Tombs 5:15

Jewel case, 8-page booklet. Hidden Marly Production.
12 EUR